WHERE I CAME FROM…

I have been trying tirelessly to create a living utilizing the internet, to support myself and family. I am a 36 year old union construction laborer with 7 children, 5 still living at home with my beautiful wife and I. The only way that I can take care of them as well as I want to, I have to work 80+ hours a week.

In my opinion, that totally defeats the purpose. Reason being, I have to be away from them more time than I’m with them. I love my family deeply inside my heart and my life long goal is to give them a better life than I had. Spending the precious time with them and watching them develop and progress into wonderful human beings is the best feeling on the planet.

I’ve been through some of the worst things you could imagine. I’ve broken most of the major bones in my body, some multiple times, I struggled with addiction well over half of my life, an once overcoming the pit’s of hell in that regard, I’ve accomplished more in a little short of 4 years sobriety than 20+ years of opioid addiction. Through open heart surgery as a direct result of that lifestyle, I’ve came to the conclusion that there is no way I can give my children and wife the life they deserve if I am not living up to my full potential. I couldn’t possibly be a hypocrite and preach to my family to do well when I was the furthest thing from it.

After plenty of thought and a heart surgery, I came to my senses and since february the 7th of 2016, I’ve did a complete 180, and since, I’ve reach every goal I set as far as getting a career, getting my license back, buying a truck, and then a huge house for myself and my family. I’ve done a tremendous amount more in less than 4 years than in the first 32 years of my life.

On to bigger and better things,

I have a program that I am trying to implement in regards to generating leads for small businesses, seo and website design.

  • At the same token, I am working in some affiliate marketing strategies to generate some income to keep me profitable along the way.
  • There are plenty of very profitable business models online. While I’m working on the long term reliable one, I’ll incorporate some more simple ones along the way to stay afloat financially.
  • I will 1000% achieve my goals, just like each of the other ones I have set out, clean and serene to conquer and as long as I focus on one thing at a time, I WILL be successful.

If there ever happens to be any like minded individuals that share the same inspirations or aspirations, Please shoot me any suggestions what so ever that you might have.

Some of the main things I utilize are, open mindedness and willingness, those two spiritual principles have completely changed my life and continue to excel me in anything and everything that I do. I feel as though this journey should be different, yet educational and profitable.

I will post updates along the way. Thank you very much for reading, I hope that this helps someone else in the meanwhile…

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. Kool ! Brother ! Keeps up your good desires and dnt let goes of any your goals u had set for yourself !

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started